Saskia Bläsius

Vorsitzende

E-Mail:   saskia.blaesius@ju-stolberg.de

Carolin Sieven

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail:   carolin.sieven@ju-stolberg.de

Vanessa Postel

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail:   vanessa.postel@ju-stolberg.de

Stefan Delheid

Geschäftsführer und Pressesprecher

E-Mail:   stefan.delheid@ju-stolberg.de

Fabian Pfeiffer

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:   fabian.pfeiffer@ju-stolberg.de

Tim Wengler

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   tim.wengler@ju-stolberg.de

Jens Rönn

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   jens.rönn@ju-stolberg.de

Andreas Evertz

Internet- und Medienbeauftragter

E-Mail:   andreas.evertz@ju-stolberg.de

Domenik von Thenen

Mitgliederbeauftragter

E-Mail:   domenik.vonthenen@ju-stolberg.de

Norbert Augusto

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   nobert.augusto@ju-stolberg.de

Cristin Berghausen

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   cristin.berghausen@ju-stolberg.de

Sarah Kohn

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   sarah.kohn@ju-stolberg.de

Thomas Graff

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   thomas.graff@ju-stolberg.de

Liridona Redzepi

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   liridona.redzepi@ju-stolberg.de